Loading Events

Events for August 2022 › Public Skate

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sunday, July 31

Public Skate @ 1:25 pm - 3:20 pm

Sunday, August 7

Public Skate @ 1:25 pm - 3:20 pm

Thursday, August 11

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Friday, August 12

Public Skate @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, August 14

Public Skate @ 1:25 pm - 3:20 pm

Friday, August 19

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 21

Public Skate @ 1:25 pm - 3:20 pm

Tuesday, August 23

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Thursday, August 25

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, August 26

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 28

Public Skate @ 1:25 pm - 3:20 pm

Tuesday, August 30

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Thursday, September 1

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Event Information:

 

The fees for Public Skate are as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 skate rentals
+ Export Events