Loading Events

Events for October 2021 › Public Skate

Events Search and Views Navigation

Tuesday, September 28

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, September 29

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday, October 1

Public Skate @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 3

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 5

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 6

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 10

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 12

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, October 15

Public Skate @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 17

Public Skate @ 3:25 pm - 5:20 pm

Tuesday, October 19

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 20

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday, October 22

Public Skate @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, October 23

Public Skate @ 3:25 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, October 24

Public Skate @ 3:25 pm - 5:20 pm

Tuesday, October 26

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 27

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Information:

 

The fees for Public Skate are as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 skate rentals
+ Export Events