Loading Events

Events for January 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sunday, December 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:45 am - 9:05 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 5:20 pm

Tuesday, December 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 29

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday, December 31

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, January 1

Public Skate @ 3:25 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, January 2

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:05 pm

Tuesday, January 4

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 5

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, January 8

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sunday, January 9

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:05 pm

Tuesday, January 11

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Saturday, January 15

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, January 16

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:05 pm

Monday, January 17

Public Skate @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, January 18

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, January 23

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:05 pm

Tuesday, January 25

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Saturday, January 29

Public Skate @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, January 30

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:05 pm

+ Export Events