Loading Events

Events for December 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sunday, November 27

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 4

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, December 6

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 11

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, December 13

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Saturday, December 17

Public Skate @ 4:05 pm - 5:55 pm

Sunday, December 18

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, December 20

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 12:50 pm

Saturday, December 24

Public Skate @ 9:00 am - 10:50 am

Sunday, December 25

CLOSED @

Monday, December 26

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, December 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 31

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

+ Export Events