Loading Events
Find Events

Events for February 2020 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, January 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, January 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, February 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, February 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, February 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday, February 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, February 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, February 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies