Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, December 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 5

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, December 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 12

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, December 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 19

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Wednesday, December 25

CLOSED @

Sunday, December 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Thursday, January 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

 PRE-REGISTRATION is required for Stick Times. Unfortunately we will be unable to sell or redeem coupons for the first few weeks.  Please bear with us as we navigate new guidelines and restrictions.

To register For Stick Time Visit : Stick Time Registration

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies