Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, August 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, August 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:15 pm - 1:35 pm

Thursday, August 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:15 pm - 1:35 pm

Sunday, August 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, August 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 16

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Monday, August 19

High School Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 21

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Thursday, August 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 23

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Monday, August 26

High School Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 28

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Thursday, August 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 30

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 20 players and 2 goalies