Loading Events
Find Events

Events for July 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, June 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Monday, July 1

Youth Stick Practice @ 2:30 pm - 3:50 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Tuesday, July 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 2:30 pm - 3:50 pm

High School Stick Practice @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Wednesday, July 3

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 2:30 pm - 3:50 pm

Thursday, July 4

Closed @

Sunday, July 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Sunday, July 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, July 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:15 am - 12:35 pm

Wednesday, July 17

High School Stick Practice @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Thursday, July 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:15 am - 12:35 pm

Friday, July 19

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, July 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, July 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, July 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, July 26

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, July 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

 PRE-REGISTRATION is required for Stick Times. Unfortunately we will be unable to sell or redeem coupons for the first few weeks.  Please bear with us as we navigate new guidelines and restrictions.

To register For Stick Time Visit : Stick Time Registration

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies