Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, October 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, November 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Monday, November 12

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Tuesday, November 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, November 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 21

High School Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Friday, November 23

High School Stick Practice @ 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm

Sunday, November 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, November 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies