Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2017 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Monday, October 30

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 3

Teen Stick Practice @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, November 5

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, November 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 12

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, November 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 19

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, November 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 24

Kids, Pucks and Parents @ 1:10 pm - 2:40 pm

Sunday, November 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Thursday, November 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 20 players and 2 goalies