Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, January 1

Youth Stick Time @ 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 1:25 pm - 2:45 pm

Thursday, January 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, January 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, January 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 9

High School Stick Practice @ 2:20 pm - 3:40 pm

Thursday, January 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, January 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, January 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, January 20

Closed @

Tuesday, January 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, January 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, January 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies