Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, October 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, November 5

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Monday, November 11

Kids, Pucks and Parents @ 2:30 pm - 3:50 pm

Tuesday, November 12

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, November 19

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, November 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 28

Closed @

Event Information:

The fees for public skate areĀ as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skateĀ free

Event Information:

Special events

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies