Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2020 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 29

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, January 2

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 3

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, January 5

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 6

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 7

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 8

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 9

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 10

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, January 11

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 12

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 13

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 14

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 15

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 16

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Saturday, January 18

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 19

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 20

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, January 21

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 22

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 23

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 24

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, January 25

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 26

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 27

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 28

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 29

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 30

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 31

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, February 1

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 4:55 pm

Event Information:

The fees for public skate areĀ as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skateĀ free