Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2019 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 1

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 2

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 3

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, December 4

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 5

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, December 6

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 7

Public Skate @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, December 8

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 9

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 10

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, December 11

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 12

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, December 13

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Saturday, December 14

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 15

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 16

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 17

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, December 18

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 19

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, December 20

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 22

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

CLOSED @

Thursday, December 26

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 28

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 29

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, January 2

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 3

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Event Information:

Due to current guidelines and restrictions we are unable to schedule Public Skating at this time.  This is an ever changing situation with new guidelines often.  Please check back as we will add public skating as the guidelines allow.

The fees for public skate are as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skate free