Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2019 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, September 29

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Monday, September 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 1

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 2

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 3

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, October 4

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 5

Public Skate @ 12:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Sunday, October 6

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 7

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 8

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 9

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 10

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, October 11

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 12

Public Skate @ 1:55 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, October 13

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 14

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 15

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 16

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 17

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, October 18

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, October 20

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 21

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 22

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 24

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, October 25

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, October 27

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, November 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 2

Public Skate @ 4:30 pm - 6:20 pm

Event Information:

The fees for public skate areĀ as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skateĀ free