Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2019 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 27

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, October 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, November 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 2

Public Skate @ 4:30 pm - 6:20 pm

Sunday, November 3

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, November 4

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 5

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, November 6

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 7

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, November 8

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 9

Public Skate @ 3:05 pm - 4:50 pm

Sunday, November 10

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, November 11

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 12

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, November 13

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 14

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, November 15

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 16

Public Skate @ 3:05 pm - 4:50 pm

Sunday, November 17

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, November 18

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 19

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, November 20

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 21

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, November 22

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 23

Public Skate @ 4:30 pm - 6:20 pm

Sunday, November 24

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, November 25

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 26

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, November 27

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 28

Closed @

Friday, November 29

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Event Information:

The fees for public skate areĀ as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skateĀ free