Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2018 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 31

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, January 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:50 pm

Tuesday, January 2

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 3

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 4

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 5

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, January 7

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, January 8

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 9

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 10

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 11

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 12

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:50 pm

Sunday, January 14

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, January 15

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:10 pm

Tuesday, January 16

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 17

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 18

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 19

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Sunday, January 21

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, January 22

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 23

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 24

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 25

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, January 26

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, January 28

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, January 29

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, January 31

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Event Information:

The fees for public skate are as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skate free