Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, October 29

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 30

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, October 31

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 1

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, November 2

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 3

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, November 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, November 5

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 6

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 7

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 8

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 9

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, November 12

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Tuesday, November 13

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 14

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 15

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 16

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 17

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, November 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, November 19

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 21

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

High School Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Thursday, November 22

Closed @

Friday, November 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

High School Stick Practice @ 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm

Saturday, November 24

Public Skate @ 7:20 pm - 9:10 pm

Sunday, November 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, November 26

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 1

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm