Loading Events
Find Events

Events for February 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, January 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, January 29

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 31

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 1

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 2

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, February 3

Public Skate @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, February 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, February 5

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, February 6

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 7

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 8

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 9

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, February 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, February 12

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, February 13

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 14

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 15

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Saturday, February 17

Public Skate @ 4:00 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, February 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, February 19

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, February 20

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 21

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 22

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, February 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Bruins Alumni Game @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday, February 26

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, February 27

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 28

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Thursday, March 1

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 2

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Saturday, March 3

Public Skate @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm