Loading Events
Find Events

Events for September 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, August 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 5

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 6

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 7

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 8

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 9

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 12:50 pm

Sunday, September 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 10:40 am - 12:00 pm

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:05 pm

Monday, September 11

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 12

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 13

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 14

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 15

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 16

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, September 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 10:40 am - 12:00 pm

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, September 18

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 19

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 21

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:20 pm - 5:20 pm

Friday, September 22

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 23

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Sunday, September 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 10:40 am - 12:00 pm

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:10 pm

Monday, September 25

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 26

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 27

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 28

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:20 pm - 5:20 pm

Friday, September 29

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 30

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm