Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, November 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, November 26

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 30

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 1

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, December 3

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 4

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, December 5

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 6

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 7

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, December 10

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 11

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, December 12

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 13

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 14

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Saturday, December 15

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, December 17

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, December 19

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 20

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 21

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 22

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, December 24

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Tuesday, December 25

Closed @

Wednesday, December 26

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, December 28

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Saturday, December 29

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Public Skate @ 2:25 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, December 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am