Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, September 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, October 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, October 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, October 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, October 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 6:45 am - 8:05 am

Tuesday, October 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies