Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, September 30

** Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, October 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, October 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, October 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, October 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, October 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 30 players and 3 goalies