Loading Events
Find Events

Events for February 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, January 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, January 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, February 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, February 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Tuesday, February 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:00 am - 8:20 am

Monday, February 26

Youth Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, February 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 28

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Thursday, March 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 2

Youth Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 20 players and 2 goalies