Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2017 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 2

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 4

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Tuesday, August 8

**Adult Stick Practice** @ 12:45 pm - 2:05 pm

Wednesday, August 9

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 11

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Tuesday, August 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 16

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 18

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, August 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 25

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Tuesday, August 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Youth

15 & Younger

Adult

16 & Up

Kids, Puck & Parents

  • 12 & under
  • $10 per pair
  • $7 per individual

Fees:

  • $10 per person
  • $80 for a book of 10 passes!

Note:

FULL GEAR REQUIRED
Space is limited to 20 players and 2 goalies