Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2017 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 30

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, July 31

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Wednesday, August 2

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 4

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Sunday, August 6

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 7

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 9

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Friday, August 11

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, August 13

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 14

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 16

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, August 20

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 21

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 22

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Wednesday, August 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 24

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, August 25

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 12:50 pm

Sunday, August 27

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Thursday, August 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Friday, September 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Event Information:

The fees for public skate areĀ as follows:

  • $5 per skater
  • $4 for skate rentals
  • $40 for a book of 10 passes (a 20% savings!)
  • 3 and under skateĀ free