Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, July 31

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Tuesday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 2

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 4

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Monday, August 7

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 8

**Adult Stick Practice** @ 12:45 pm - 2:05 pm

Wednesday, August 9

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 11

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Monday, August 14

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 16

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 18

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 21

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 22

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, August 23

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 24

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 25

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 12:50 pm

Teen Stick Practice @ 3:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Kids, Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, August 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, August 28

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 29

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 31

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 1

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm